Leadership & Staff


Elders

Redeemer Church of Dubai is overseen by a team of elders. 

  • Binoi Samuel

    Assistant Pastor


    Type content here...

  • Butch Lim

    Lay Elder

    Type content here...

  • Daniel Maondu

    Lay Elder

    Type content here...

  • Dave Furman

    Senior Pastor


       

    Type content here...

  • Eric Zeller

    Academic Director, Gulf Training Center

    Type content here...

  • Scott Zeller

    Executive Pastor


       

    Type content here...

STaff

Aeren Samera  Administrative Assistant, Communication & Design aeren@redeemerdubai.com


Akila Karunagoda  Ministry Assistant, Sound & Equipment | akila@redeemerdubai.com


Ashley Bos  Executive Administrative Assistant | ashley@redeemerdubai.com


Bambie Alcantara  Administrative Director, HR & Finance | bambie@redeemerdubai.com


Biju John  Pastoral Resident | biju@redeemerdubai.com


Elise Cole  Ministry Coordinator, Women's Discipleship | elise@redeemerdubai.com


Joe Mathew Ministry Coordinator, Redeemer Kids & Jumpstart | joe@redeemerdubai.com


Josh Smith Ministry Director, Care & Counseling | josh@redeemerdubai.com


Lisa Samuel  Administrative Assistant, Finance | lisa@redeemerdubai.com


Namratha Mathew  Ministry Assistant, Redeemer Kids | namratha@redeemerdubai.com


Samuel Iwuchukwu  Pastoral Assistant | samuel@redeemerdubai.com


Yohaan Samuel  Ministry Coordinator, Regeneration | yohaan@redeemerdubai.com