Leadership & Staff


STaff

Akila Karunagoda  Ministry Assistant for Sound & Equipment | akila@redeemerdubai.com


Ashita D'Souza  Administrative Assistant for Communications | ashita@redeemerdubai.com


Ashley Bos  Executive Administrative Assistant | ashley@redeemerdubai.com


Bambie Alcantara  Administrative Director for HR & Finance | bambie@redeemerdubai.com


Biju John  Pastoral Resident | biju@redeemerdubai.com


Elise Cole  Ministry Assistant for Women's Discipleship | elise@redeemerdubai.com


Godly James  Ministry Assistant for Kids, Jumpstart & Discipleship | godly@redeemerdubai.com


John Yany  Ministry Assistant for Corporate Worship | johny@redeemerdubai.com


Lisa Samuel  Administrative Assistant for Finance | lisa@redeemerdubai.com


Mike Mathis  Ministry Director for Children and Youth | mike@redeemerdubai.com


Namratha Mathew  Ministry Assistant for Redeemer Kids | namratha@redeemerdubai.com


Samuel Iwuchukwu  Pastoral Assistant | samuel@redeemerdubai.com


Yohaan Samuel  Ministry Assistant for Regeneration | yohaan@redeemerdubai.com