Leadership & Staff

Staff Team

Aeren Samera
Administrative Assistant for Communication & Design | aeren@redeemerdubai.com


Akila Karunagoda
Sound & Facilities Assistant | akila@redeemerdubai.com


Ashley Bos
Executive Administrative Assistant | ashley@redeemerdubai.com


Bambie Alcantara
Accounts Manager | bambie@redeemerdubai.com


Biju John
Pastoral Assistant | biju@redeemerdubai.com


Dave Domingo
Administrative Assistant for Communication & Design | ddomingo@redeemerdubai.com


Elise Cole
Ministry Coordinator for Women | elise@redeemerdubai.com


Isaac Thomas
Pastoral Assistant | isaac@redeemerdubai.com


Joe Mathew
Ministry Coordinator for Kids & Tweens | joe@redeemerdubai.com


John Bachan
Pastoral Assistant | john@gulftheology.com


Josh Smith
Ministry Director for Care & Counseling | josh@redeemerdubai.com


Leah Simon
Administrative Assistant | leah@redeemerdubai.com


Lisa Samuel
Administrative Assistant for Accounts | lisa@redeemerdubai.com


Marie Cudd
Ministry Assistant for Youth | marie@redeemerdubai.com

Morgan Renew
morgan@redeemerdubai.com


Namratha Mathew
Ministry Assistant for Kids | namratha@redeemerdubai.com


Samuel Iwuchukwu
Pastoral Assistant | samuel@redeemerdubai.com


Yohaan Samuel
Ministry Coordinator for Youth | yohaan@redeemerdubai.com