Leadership and Staff


Staff Team

Rachel Abani
Coordinator for Membership and Ministries | rachel@redeemerdubai.com


David Barboza
Intern for Music and Sound | davidbarbozamain@gmail.com


Elise Cole
Coordinator for Women's Training | elise@redeemerdubai.com


Dave Domingo
Communication and Design Assistant | ddomingo@redeemerdubai.com


Maureen Fernando

Assistant for Women's Training | maureen@redeemerdubai.com


Samuel Iwuchukwu
Pastoral Assistant | samuel@redeemerdubai.com


Haley Lehr
Assistant for Youth | haley@redeemerdubai.com


Allen Mandap
Pastoral Assistant | allen@redeemerdubai.com


Namratha Mathew
Assistant for Kids | namratha@redeemerdubai.com


Mike Mathis

Director for Family Ministries | mike@redeemerdubai.com


Chris Moore
Coordinator for Equipping | chris@redeemerdubai.com


Aeren Samera
Communication and Design Assistant | aeren@redeemerdubai.com


Lisa Samuel
Assistant for External Accounts | lisa@redeemerdubai.com


Yohaan Samuel
Coordinator for Youth | yohaan@redeemerdubai.com


Hudson Smith
Director for Operations | hudson@redeemerdubai.com


Josh Smith

Director for Sure Oaks Counseling and Equipping | josh@redeemerdubai.com


Tom Wolf
Coordinator for Staff Care | tom@redeemerdubai.com