Leadership and Staff


Staff Team

Bambie Alcantara
Accounts Manager | bambie@redeemerdubai.com


Ashley Bos
Executive Administrative Assistant | ashley@redeemerdubai.com


Elise Cole
Ministry Coordinator for Women | elise@redeemerdubai.com


Dave Domingo
Administrative Assistant for Communication & Design | ddomingo@redeemerdubai.com


Samuel Iwuchukwu
Pastoral Assistant | samuel@redeemerdubai.com


Biju John
Pastoral Assistant | biju@redeemerdubai.com


Akila Karunagoda
Sound & Facilities Assistant | akila@redeemerdubai.com


Joe Mathew
Ministry Coordinator for Kids & Tweens | joe@redeemerdubai.com


Namratha Mathew
Ministry Assistant for Kids | namratha@redeemerdubai.com


Chris Moore
Ministry Assistant | chris@redeemerdubai.com


Trey O'Rear

Operations Director | treyorear@gmail.com


Aeren Samera
Administrative Assistant for Communication & Design | aeren@redeemerdubai.com


Lisa Samuel
Administrative Assistant for Accounts | lisa@redeemerdubai.com


Yohaan Samuel
Ministry Coordinator for Youth | yohaan@redeemerdubai.com


Leah Simon
Administrative Assistant | leah@redeemerdubai.com


Josh Smith

Ministry Director for Care and Counseling | josh@redeemerdubai.com


Isaac Thomas
Pastoral Assistant | isaac@redeemerdubai.com